# INFORMATION OF THE SCHOOL REQUIRED TO BE UPLOADED ON WEBSITE (2016 - 2017)

1. 1	Name of the School with address:	<b>PRABHAT TARA SCHOOL</b> CHAKKAR MAIDAN, PS. KAZI MOHHAMADPUR DIST. MUZAFFARPUR. MUZAFFARPUR-EAST PIN CODE : 842001
	(i) E-mail	srmaryrawat@yahoo.co.in.
	(ii) Phone No.	0621-2245767
	(iii) Fax No.	
2.	Year of establishment of School	1950
3.	Whether NOC from State/UT or	
	Recommendation of Embassy of India obtained?	State
	(i) NOC No.	10/N4-06/11/123
	(ii) NOC issuing Date	02/04/2011
4.	Is the School is recognized, If yes	
	By which Authority	CBSE, NEW DELHI
5.	Status of affiliation:	
	Permanent/Regular/Provisional	PROVISIONAL AFFILIATION
	(i) Affiliation No.	330401
	(ii) Affiliation with the Board since	2012
	(iii) Extension of affiliation upto	2020
6.	Name of Trust/ Society registered Under section 25 of the company Act 1956.	BETTIAH HOLY CROSS SISTERS SOCIETY.
7.	Period upto which Registration of Trust /Society is valid	06/24/2148
8.	List of members of School Managing Committee with their Address:	

S.No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Sister Valsa Thottiyil	President	Provincial House, Fair Field
			Colony, Digha, Patna – 11
2	Sister Alice Thomas	President's	Principal, St. Theresa's School,
		Nominee	Bettiah, West Champaran, Bihar
3	Sister Pius Thomas	Manager	Prabhat Tara School, Chakkar
			Maidan, Muzaffarpur.Bihar
4	Sister Mary Rawat	Principal/	Holy Cross Convent, Chakkar
		Secretary	Maidan, Muzaffarpur. Bihar
5	Sister Lalita Ampattu	CBSE Principal	Holy Cross Convent, Donar,
			Darbanga, Bihar

6	Sister Vibha	CBSE Principal	Sacred Heart School, Malighat
			Muzaffarpur. Bihar
7	Sister Jancy	Principal	Holy Cross Convent, Chakkar
			Maidan, Muzaffarpur. Bihar
8	Sr. Grace	Principal	Holy Cross School, Chakkar
			MAidan, Muzaffarpur, Bihar
9	Dr. Vijaya Sharma	Doctor	Fairfield Colony, Dighaghat,
			Patna
10	Mr. Jagdanand	Advocate	Adarsh Nagar, Lane No. 3,
	Pandey		Majhualia Road, Muzaffarpur
11	Mr. Jaideep Julius	Account	Krishi Rasayan Export Pvt. Ltd.,
		Consultant	MIC, Bela, Muzaffarpur
12	Mrs. Abha Kumari	Teacher	Behind Bihar University Guest
			House, Damuchak, Muzaffarpur.
13	Mrs. Renu Kamal	Teacher	Nirmal Niwas, Chakkar Road,
			Muzaffarpur.

srpius@yahoo.com

0621-2242963

--

9.

Name and official address of the Manager/President/Chairman

Sister Pius Holy Cross Convent, Chakkar Maidan Muzaffarpur. 842001

- (ii) Ph. No.
- (iii) Fax No.

#### 10. Area of School Capus

(i) In Acres	2 Acres
(ii) In Sq.mtrs.	8093.7128
(iii) Build up area (sq.mtrs)	4926.35
(iv) Area of playground in sq.m.	6350.41
(iv) Other facilities	
(i) Swimming Pool	No
(ii) Indoor games	Yes
(iii) Dance Room	Yes
11. Details of fee structure	
(i) Pre- Nursery	
(ii) Nursery	
(iii) I to V	812
Carly VI to VIII	450

 (iv) VI to VIII
 459

 (v) IX & X
 353

 (vi) XI & XII
 -- 

## 12. Transport facility

(i) Own buses	No
(ii) Buses hired on contract basis	No
(iii) Details of transport charges	No

Name	Designation	Date of	Date of	Trained/	Temporar/	Adock /
		Birth	appointment	Untrained	Conformed	Part time
Sister Mary Rawat	Principal	26.11.1966	07.07.2008	Trained	Confirmed	
Sister Renald	Vice		30.06.2014	Trained	Confirmed	
	Principal					
Mrs. Jyotsana Gupta	PGT	15.12.1974	03.01.1996	Trained	Confirmed	
Miss. Joyashree Mukherjee	PGT	15.08.1955	03.01.2002	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Sunita Singh	PGT	24.04.1970	01.01.2005	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs.Pushpa Kumari	PGT	28.06.1972	03.01.2006	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Hardeep Kaur	TGT	04.07.1988	03.04.2014	Trained	Probation	
Mrs. Madhu Sinha	PGT	18.05.1976	07.09.2011	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Shweta Sharma	PGT	07.08.1977	01.04.2007	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs Chanda Sinha	PGT	30.06.1976	01.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Shweta Verma	PGT	24.02.1985	04.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Kumud Rani	PGT	02.12.1978	01.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Meenakshi Thakur	PGT	02.01.1984	01.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Saloni Shyama	PGT	02.06.1986	01.03.2011	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Rashmi Bharti	PGT	28.02.1981	07.09.2011	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Kumari Namrata	TGT	03.03.1980	03.04.2007	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Rachna Kumari	TGT	30.01.1977	01.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Ila Bhardwaj	PGT	11.09.1981	08.04.2015	Trained	Probation	
Mrs. Sunita Clarence	TGT	30.09.1977	03.01.2004	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Renu Sinha	TGT	11.10.1957	01.07.1996	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Priyanka Singh	TGT	12.08.1984	08.04.2015	Trained	Probation	
Mrs. Gopa Chatterjee	PRT	29.09.1955	20.01.1986	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Vidya Vincent	PRT	24.05.1964	01.08.1986	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Abha Kumari	PRT	16.04.1967	13.07.1986	Trained	Confirmed	
Sister Sradha Michael	PRT	27.07.1975	01.04.2013	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Anjana Trivedi	TGT	15.08.1968	10.04.2015	Trained	Probation	
Mrs. Seema Tigga	PRT	24.10.1983	08.04.2015	Trained	Probation	
Mrs. Jacinta Vincent	PRT	18.04.1957	08.01.1979	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Lucy Charly	PRT	09.05.1959	04.01.1983	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Rina Kumari	TGT	02.07.1975	01.03.2011	Trained	Probation	
Mrs. Ranjana Kumari	TGT	05.01.1980	01.07.2007	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Suman	PRT	15.03.1973	12.04.2010	Un-trained	Probation	
Mrs. Sarita Kumari	TGT	09.06.1973	01.03.2011	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Nisha Anurag	TGT	10.09.1982	01.03.2011	Trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Shalini Sharma	TGT	11.05.1973	23.07.2010	Un-trained	Confirmed	
Mrs. Rashmi Mehrotra	PRT	25.02.1970	03.01.2007	Un-trained	Probation	
Mrs. Puja Bharti	PRT	15.03.1982	01.05.2007	Trained	Confirmed	
Sr. Reji Jacob	PRT	26/04/1969	30/06/2014	Trained	Confirmed	

Mrs. Binita Kumari	TGT	12.06.1979 01.04.2011 Trained Pr		Probation		
Mrs. Chanda Kumari	PRT	31.12.1970	03.04.2014	Trained	Probation	
Mrs. Shakti Khare	TGT	14.03.1971	08.04.2013	Un-trained	Probation	
Mrs. Priyanka Kumari	PRT	28.01.1983	01.04.2011	Un-trained	Probation	
Mrs. Archana Kumari	PRT	04.04.1976	03.04.2014	Trained	Probation	
Mrs. Jaya	TGT	08.02.1981	07.07.2014	Un-trained	Probation	
Mrs. Seema Kumari Sharma	TGT	21.02.1985	16.06.2015	Un-trained	Probation	
Miss. Sarika	PRT	19.08.1993	27.06.2015	Trained	Probation	
Miss. Sony Francis	PRT	04.11.1992	01.07.2014	Un-Trained	Probation	
Mrs. Shashwati Chatterjee	PRT	18.12.1965	25.04.2016	Trained	Probation	
Miss Komal Sharma	PRT	09.09.1989	02.05.2016	Un-Trained	Probation	
Miss Amrita Kumari	PRT	06/12/1993	01/04/2015	Trained	Probation	
Sister Sumitra Minj	PRT	01/07/1969	01/04/2011	Trained	Confirmed	
Mr. Dinesh Kumar Mishra	PTI	05/05/1965	01/04//2010	Trained	Probation	

# 14. Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non-teaching staff (to be updated time to time)

Designation PGT/TGT/PRT/Counseller/ etc.	Scale of Pay	Grade Pay	% of D.A	HRA	EPF Contribution
PGT	9300 - 34800	4600	40%	5% of Basic	12%
TGT	9300 - 34800	4600	40%	5% of Basic	12%
PRT	9300 - 34800	4200	40%	5% of Basic	12%
Counseller	5200 - 20000	2800	40%	5% of Basic	12%

### 15. Mode of payment of salary

(i) Name of the bank through which salary is drawing (ii) Through single shaque transfer advice	Vijaya Bank Yes
(ii) Through single cheque transfer advice	168
(iii) Individual cheque	
(iv) Cash	
16. Library facilities	
(i) Size of the Library (in Sq. feet)	819
(ii) No. of Periodicals	6
(iii) No. of Dallies	4
(iv) No. of Reference books class wise	1102
(v) No. of Magazine	12
(vi) Others	4

### 17. Name of the Grievance/redressal Officer with E-mail , Ph.No.

Sister Mary Rawat srmaryrawat@yahoo.co.in 08877498989

- **18.** Members of Sexual Harassment Committee :
- 1. Sr. Mary 2. Sr. Renald
- 3. Vidya Vincent 4. Sr. Josia
- 5. Shalini Sharma

19.	Section wise enrolment of school for the
	Current session

Class	Section	Enrolment
Ι	4	161
II	4	162
III	4	163
IV	4	162
V	4	164
VI	4	160
VII	4	161
VIII	4	138
IX	4	164
X	4	189
Total	40	1624

**20. Academic Session Period** 

21. Vacation period

22. Admission Period

From April to March

From May to June

From February to April