INFORMATION OF THE SCHOOL REQUIRED TO BE UPLOADED ON WEBSITE

(2019-2020)

1. Name of the School with address: PRABHAT TARA SCHOOL

CHAKKAR MAIDAN, PS. KAZI MOHHAMADPUR DIST. MUZAFFARPUR. MUZAFFARPUR-EAST

PIN Code: 842001

(i) E-mail srmaryrawat@yahoo.co.in.

(ii) Phone No. 0621- 2245767

(iii) Fax No. --

2. Year of establishment of School 1950

3. Whether NOC from State/UT or

Recommendation of Embassy of State

India obtained?

(i) NOC No. 10/N4-06/11/123 (ii) NOC issuing Date 02/04/2011

4. Is the School is recognized, If yes

By which Authority CBSE, NEW DELHI

5. Status of affiliation:

Permanent/Regular/Provisional PROVISIONAL AFFILIATION

(i) Affiliation No.330401(ii) Affiliation with the Board since2012(iii) Extension of affiliation upto2021

6. Name of Trust/ Society registered Under section 25 of the company Act 1956.

BETTIAH HOLY CROSS SISTERS SOCIETY.

7. Period up to which Registration of Trust /Society is valid

06/24/2148

8. List of members of School Managing Committee with their Address:

S.No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Sister Pushpita	President	Provincial House, Provincial
	Chathamlil		House, Fair Field Colony,
			Digha, Patna – 800011
2	Sister Sushma	Manager	Holy Cross Convent, Chakkar
	Vadakanathu		Maida, P.S. Kazi
			Mohammadpur, Muzaffarpur
			Bihar. 842001
3	Sister Mary Rawat	Principal	Prabhat Tara School, Chakkar
		(Secretary)	Maidan, Muzaffarpur.Bihar
4	Sister Annie V.O	Vice Principal	Prabhat Tara School, Chakkar
			Maidan, Muzaffarpur.Bihar
5	Sister Bigitha Xavier	Accountant	Prabhat Tara School, Chakkar
		(Treasurer)	Maidan, Muzaffarpur.Bihar

6	Sister Renald	Educationist	Prabhat Tara Middle School,
			Bhagwanpur, Muzaffarpur
			Bihar - 842001
7	Mrs. Shalini Sharma	Teacher's	Shiv Shankar Path Mitanpura,
		Representative	Muaffarpur. Bihar
8	Mrs. Rachna Kumari	Teacher's	Chitrakut Nagar, lane No. 5, Bibi
		Representative	Gunj, Muzaffarpur, Bihar -
			842001
9	Mrs. Versha Shalini	Parent's	Adarsh Nagar, Shahbaz Manzil,
		Representative	Majhaulia Road, Muzaffarpur,
			Bihar - 842001
10	Mr. Shreyash	Parent's	Adarsh Nagar, Majhaulia, Post-
	Bhardwaj	Representative	Khabra, Muzaffarpur, Bihar -
	· ·	_	842001

9. Name and official address of the Manager/President/Chairman

Sister Sushma Holy Cross Convent, Chakkar Maidan Muzaffarpur. 842001

(i) E-mail

sushma_1@gmail.com 0621- 2242963

(ii) Ph. No.

(iii) Fax No.

10. Area of School Campus

(i) In Acres	2 Acres
(ii) In Sq.mtrs.	8093.7128
(iii) Build up area (sq.mtrs)	4926.35
(iv) Area of playground in sq.m.	6350.41

(iv) Other facilities

(i) Swimming Pool	No
(ii) Indoor games	Yes
(iii) Dance Room	Yes

11. Details of fee structure

(i)	Pre- Nursery	N/A
(ii)	Nursery	
(iii)	I to V	1400
(iv)	VI to VIII	1500
(v)	I X & X	1550
(vi)	XI & XII	N/A

12. Transport facility

(i) Own buses	No
(ii) Buses hired on contract basis	No
(iii) Details of transport charges	No

13. Particulars of teaching staff (to be updated time to time)

Name	Designation	Date of	Date of	Trained/	Temporar/
		Birth	appointment	Untrained	Conformed
Sister Mary Rawat	Principal	26.11.1966	07.07.2008	Trained	Confirmed
Sister Annie V.O	Vice P.	21.04.1965	17.06.2019	Trained	Conformed
Mrs. Jyotsana Gupta	PGT	15.12.1974	03.01.1996	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Madhu Sinha	PGT	18.05.1976	07.09.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Kumud Rani	PGT	02.12.1978	01.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Shalini Sharma	PGT	11.05.1973	23.07.2010	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs Chanda Sinha	PGT	30.06.1976	01.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Vidya Vincent	TGT	24.05.1964	01.08.1986	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Abha Kumari	TGT	16.04.1967	13.07.1986	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Shweta Verma	TGT	24.02.1985	04.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Shweta Sharma	PRT	07.08.1977	01.04.2007	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs.Pushpa Kumari	PRT	28.06.1972	03.01.2006	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Meenakshi Thakur	TGT	02.01.1984	01.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Saloni Shyama	TGT	02.06.1986	01.03.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Rashmi Bharti	TGT	28.02.1981	07.09.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Kumari Namrata	PRT	03.03.1980	03.04.2007	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Rachna Kumari	PRT	30.01.1977	01.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Ila Bhardwaj	TGT	11.09.1981	08.04.2015	Trained	Temporary
Mrs. Sunita Clarence	PRT	30.09.1977	03.01.2004	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs.Priyanka Singh	TGT	12.08.1984	08.04.2015	Trained	Temporary
Mrs. Aparna	TGT	01.03.1982	23.04.2019	D.El.Ed	Probation
Mrs. Hardeep Kaur	TGT	04.07.1988	03.04.2014	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Anjana Trivedi	TGT	15.08.1968	10.04.2015	Trained	Temporary
Mrs. Seema Tigga	PRT	24.10.1983	08.04.2015	Trained	Temporary
Mrs. Saumya	PRT	29.05.1992	23.04.2019	Trained	Probation
Mrs. Rina Kumari	PRT	02.07.1975	01.03.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Ranjana Kumari	TGT	05.01.1980	01.07.2007	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Suman	PRT	15.03.1973	12.04.2010	D.El. Ed.	Temporary
Mrs. Sarita Kumari	PRT	09.06.1973	01.03.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Nisha Anurag	TGT	10.09.1982	01.03.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Rashmi Mehrotra	PRT	25.02.1970	03.01.2007	D.El.Ed	Temporary
Mrs. Puja Bharti	PRT	15.03.1982	01.05.2007	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Binita Kumari	PRT	12.06.1979	01.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Miss. Komal Sharma	TGT	09.09.1989	02.05.2016	D.El.Ed	Temporary
Miss. Akankaha	TGT	30.10.1991	01.08.2017	Trained	Temporary
Mrs. Shakti Khare	TGT	14.03.1971	08.04.2013	D.El.Ed	Temporary
Mrs. Priyanka Rani	PRT	28.01.1983	01.04.2011	D.El.Ed	Temporary
Mrs. Archana Kumari	PRT	04.04.1976	03.04.2014	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Jaya	TGT	08.02.1981	07.07.2014	Trained	Temporary
Mrs. Seema Kumari Sharma	TGT	21.02.1985	16.06.2015	D.El.ED	Temporary

Miss. Priyanka Sahu	PRT	02.11.1991	23.04.2019	D.El.Ed	Probation
Miss. Sony Francis	PRT	04.11.1992	01.07.2014	Trained	Temporary
Miss Kajal	PRT	09.11.1998	09.08.2018	D.El.Ed	Temporary
Mrs. Arpana	PRT	13.02.1978	01.05.2018	Trained	Temporary
Miss Dipti Lata Pandey	TGT	25.02.1991	01.05.2018	Trained	Temporary
Mrs. Moni	PRT	25.07.1985	23.04.2019	Trained	Probation
Mrs. Nidhu Sharma	TGT	28.11.1989	09.08.2017	Trained	Temporary
Mrs. Ayusi	PRT	19.07.1993	01.05.2018	Trained	Temporary
Mr. Hridayesh Kumar	TGT	07.12.1977	01.05.2018	Trained	Part- Timer
Mr. Aditya Kumar	PGT	14.07.1979	01.05.2016	Trained	Part Timer

14. Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non-teaching staff (to be updated time to time)

Designation PGT/TGT/PRT/Counseller/ etc.	Scale of Pay	Grade Pay	70% of D.A	HRA	EPF Contribution
PGT	9300 - 34800	4600	85%	5% of Basic	12%
TGT	9300 – 34800	4600	85%	5% of Basic	12%
PRT	9300 – 34800	4200	85%	5% of Basic	12%
Counsellor	5200 - 20000	2800	85%	5% of Basic	12%

15. Mode of payment of salary

	(ii) Through single cheque transfer advice		Yes
	(iii)	Individual cheque	
	(iv)	Cash	
16.	Librar	ry facilities	
	(i)	Size of the Library (in Sq. feet)	819
	(ii)	No. of Periodicals	8
	(iii)	No. of Dallies	6
	(iv)	No. of Reference books class wise	1995
	(v)	No. of Magazine	7
	(vi)	Others	6

(i) Name of the bank through which salary is drawing

17. Name of the Grievance/redressal Officer with E-mail , Ph.No.

Sister Mary Rawat srmaryrawat@yahoo.co.in 08877498989

18. Members of Sexual Harassment Committee:

1. Sr. Mary 2. Sr. Annie

Bank of Baroda

- 3. Shalini Sharma 4. Meenu
- 5. Renu Kamal.

Class	Section	Enrolment
I	4	179
II	4	180
III	4	175
IV	4	179
V	4	178
VI	4	180
VII	4	168
VIII	4	180
IX	4	153
X	4	150
Total	40	1722

19. Section wise enrolment of school for the Current session

20. Academic Session Period From April to March

21. Vacation period From May to June

22. Admission Period From February to May