INFORMATION OF THE SCHOOL REQUIRED TO BE UPLOADED ON WEBSITE (2021-2022)

1. Name of the School with address: PRABHAT TARA SCHOOL

> CHAKKAR MAIDAN, PS. KAZI MOHHAMADPUR DIST. MUZAFFARPUR. MUZAFFARPUR-EAST

PIN Code: 842001

ptscbsemuzaffarpur@gmail.com (i) E-mail

9470450450 (ii) Phone No.

2. Year of establishment of School 1950

3. Whether NOC from State/UT or

Recommendation of Embassy of State

India obtained?

(i)NOC No. 10/N4-06/11/123 (ii) NOC issuing Date 02/04/2011

4. Is the School is recognized, If yes

> By which Authority CBSE, NEW DELHI

5. **Status of affiliation:**

> Permanent/Regular/Provisional **PROVISIONALAFFILIATION**

(i) Affiliation No. 330401 (ii) Affiliation with the Board since 2012 (iii) Extension of affiliation up to 2025

6. Name of Trust/Society registered Under section 25 of the company

Act 1956.

BETTIAH HOLY CROSS SISTERS SOCIETY.

7. Period up to which Registration of Trust /Society is valid

06/24/2148

8. List of members of School Managing Committee with their Address:

S.No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Sister Pushpita	President	Provincial House, Provincial
	Chathamlil		House, Fair Field Colony,
			Digha, Patna – 800011
2	Sister Sushma	Manager	Holy Cross Convent, Chakkar
	Vadakanathu		Maida, P.S.
			KaziMohammadpur,
			Muzaffarpur
			Bihar.842001
3	Sister Annie Jose V	Principal	Prabhat Tara School, Chakkar
		(Secretary)	Maidan, Muzaffarpur.Bihar
4	Sister Amulya Tirkey	Vice Principal	Prabhat Tara School, Chakkar
			Maidan, Muzaffarpur.Bihar
5	Sister Bijitha Xavier	Accountant	Prabhat Tara School, Chakkar
		(Treasurer)	Maidan, Muzaffarpur.Bihar

6	Sister Renald	Educationist	Prabhat Tara Middle School, Bhagwanpur, Muzaffarpur
			Bihar - 842001
7	Mrs. Shalini Sharma	Member	Shiv Shankar Path Mitanpura, Muaffarpur. Bihar
8	Mrs. Rachna Kumari	Member	Chitrakut Nagar, lane No. 5, BibiGunj, Muzaffarpur, Bihar - 842001
9	Mrs. Versha Shalini	Member	Adarsh Nagar, ShahbazManzil, Majhaulia Road, Muzaffarpur, Bihar - 842001
10	Mr. Shreyash Bhardwaj	Member	Adarsh Nagar, Majhaulia, Post- Khabra, Muzaffarpur, Bihar - 842001

9. Name and official address of the Manager/President/Chairman

Sister Sushma Vadakanathu Holy Cross Convent, Chakkar Maidan Muzaffarpur.842001

 $(i) \qquad \qquad \text{Sushma_1@gmail.com}$

(ii) Ph. No. 0621- 2242963

(iii) Fax No.

10. Area of School Campus

(i)	In Acres	2 Acres
(ii)	In Sq.mtrs.	8093.7128
(iii)	Build up area (sq.mtrs)	4926.35
(iv)	Area of playground in sq.m.	6350.41

(iv) Other facilities

(i) Swimming Pool No(ii) Indoor games Yes(iii) Dance Room Yes

11. Details of feestructure

(i)	Pre-Nursery	N/A
(ii)	Nursery	
(iii)	Ito V	1400
(iv)	VIto VIII	1500
(v)	I X&X	1550
(vi)	XI& XII	N/A

12. Transport facility

(i) Own buses	No
(ii) Buses hired on contract basis	No
(iii) Details of transport charges	

13. Particulars of teaching staff (to be updated time to time)

Name	Designation	Date of Birth	Date of appointmen	Trained/ Untrained	Temporar/ Confirmed
		Dir tii	t		Commined
Sister Annie Jose V	Principal	21.04.1965	17.06.2019	Trained	Confirmed
Sister Amulya Tirkey	Vice P.	05.02.1984	16.12.2019	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Jyotsana Gupta	TGT	15.12.1974	03.01.1996	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Madhu Sinha	TGT	18.05.1976	07.09.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Kumud Rani	TGT	02.12.1978	01.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Shalini Sharma	TGT	11.05.1973	23.07.2010	Trained	Confirmed
MrsChanda Sinha	TGT	30.06.1976	01.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Vidya Vincent	TGT	24.05.1964	01.08.1986	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Abha Kumari	TGT	16.04.1967	13.07.1986	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Shweta Verma	TGT	24.02.1985	04.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Shweta Sharma	PRT	07.08.1977	01.04.2007	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs.Pushpa Kumari	PRT	28.06.1972	03.01.2006	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Meenakshi Thakur	TGT	02.01.1984	01.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Saloni Shyama	TGT	02.06.1986	01.03.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Rashmi Bharti	TGT	28.02.1981	07.09.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Kumari Namrata	PRT	03.03.1980	03.04.2007	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Rachna Kumari	PRT	30.01.1977	01.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Ila Bhardwaj	TGT	11.09.1981	08.04.2015	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Sunita Clarence	PRT	30.09.1977	03.01.2004	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs.Priyanka Singh	TGT	12.08.1984	08.04.2015	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs.Kumari Aparna	TGT	01.03.1982	23.04.2019	D.El.Ed	Temporary
Mrs. Hardeep Kaur	TGT	04.07.1988	03.04.2014	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Anjana Trivedi	TGT	15.08.1968	10.04.2015	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. SeemaTigga	PRT	24.10.1983	08.04.2015	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Saumya	PRT	29.05.1992	23.04.2019	Trained	Temporary
Mrs. Rina Kumari	PRT	02.07.1975	01.03.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Ranjana Kumari	TGT	05.01.1980	01.07.2007	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Suman Kumari	PRT	15.03.1973	12.04.2010	D.El. Ed.	Confirmed
Mrs. Sarita Kumari	PRT	09.06.1973	01.03.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Kumari Nisha	TGT	10.09.1982	01.03.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Anurag					
Mrs. Rashmi Mehrotra	PRT	25.02.1970	03.01.2007	D.El.Ed	Confirmed
Mrs. Puja Bharti	PRT	15.03.1982	01.05.2007	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Binita	PRT	12.06.1979	01.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Komal Sharma	TGT	09.09.1989	02.05.2016	D.El.Ed	Confirmed
Mrs. Akankaha	TGT	30.10.1991	01.08.2017	Trained	Temporary
Mrs. Shakti Khare	TGT	14.03.1971	08.04.2013	D.El.Ed	Confirmed
Mrs. Priyanka Rani	PRT	28.01.1983	01.04.2011	D.El.Ed	Confirmed
Mrs. Archana Kumari	PRT	04.04.1976	03.04.2014	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Jaya	TGT	08.02.1981	07.07.2014	Trained	Temporary
Mrs. Seema Kumari	TGT	21.02.1985	16.06.2015	D.El.ED	Confirmed
Miss. Priyanka Sahu	PRT	02.11.1991	23.04.2019	D.El.Ed	Temporary
Miss. Sony Francis	PRT	04.11.1992	01.07.2014	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Arpana	PRT	13.02.1978	01.05.2018	Trained	Temporary
Miss Dipti Lata Pandey	TGT	25.02.1991	01.05.2018	Trained	Temporary
Mrs. Moni Kumari	PRT	25.07.1985	23.04.2019	Trained	Temporary

Mr. Aditya Kumar	PGT	14.07.1979	01.05.2016	Trained	Part Time
Sr. Lissy Mathai	Spl.Edu	24.04.1965	16.12.2020	Trained	Confirmed
Mr.Dinesh kumar Mishra	PTI	05.05.1965	04.04.1996	Trained	Part Time
Mr. Dinkar Kumar	TGT	15.12.1980	06.04.2021	Trained	Casual
Mrs. Rozika Duggal	TGT	10.03.1980	06.04.2021	Trained	Casual
Mrs.Chamma Tikmani	PRT	26.03.1988	06.04.2021	Trained	Casual
Ms.Shrinkhala Anup	PRT	14.05.1996	06.04.2021	Trained	Casual
Mrs. Smriti Kumar	PRT	07.02.1984	06.04.2021	Trained	Casual
Mrs. Anamika Sharma	PRT	15.04.1990	06.04.2021	Trained	Casual
Mrs.Smita Kumari	Lib	22.01.1984	06.04.2021	Trained	Casual

14. Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non-teaching staff (to be updated time totime)

Designation PGT/TGT/PRT/ Counsellor/ etc.	Scale ofPay	Grade Pay	70% of D.A	HRA	EPF Contribut ion	MA
PGT	9300 - 34800	4600	90%	5% of Basic	12%	500
TGT	9300 - 34800	4600	90%	5% of Basic	12%	500
Counsellor	5200 - 20000	2800	90%	5% of Basic	12%	500

15. Mode of payment ofsalary

(1) Name of the bank through which salaryis drawing	Bank of Baroda
(ii) Through single cheque transfer advice	Yes
(iii) Individual cheque	
(iv) Cash	

16. Library facilities

(i)	Size of the Library (inSq. feet)	819
(ii)	No. of Periodicals	8
(iii)	No. of Dallies	6
(iv)	No. of Reference books class wise	2070
(v)	No. of Magazine	8
(vi)	Others	8

17. Name of the Grievance/ redressal Officer with E-mail, Ph. No.

Sister Annie Jose V anniejosev@gmail.com 7632006965

18. Members of Sexual Harassment Committee:

- 1. Mrs. Sarita Kumari (Counsellor)
- 2. Tresa Paul (Advocate)
- 3. Shalini Sharma (Teacher Representative High School)
- 4. Shweta Sharma (Teacher representative Primary)
- 5. Renu Kamal (Teacher representative Pre- Primary)
- 6. Lissy Mathai (Spl. Educator)
- 7. Dinkar Kumar (PT)

19. Section wise enrolment of school for the Current session

Class	Section	Enrolment
I	4	185
II	4	180
III	4	179
IV	4	180
V	4	180
VI	4	185
VII	4	181
VIII	4	180
IX	4	180
X	4	174
Total	40	1804

20. Academic Session Period From April to March

21. Vacation period From May to June

22. Admission Period From February to April