### **INFORMATION OF THE SCHOOL REQUIRED TO BE UPLOADED ON WEBSITE** (2023 - 2024)

1. 1	Name of the School with address: (i) E-mail (ii) Phone No.	PRABHAT TARA SCHOOL CHAKKAR MAIDAN, PS. KAZI MOHHAMADPUR DIST. MUZAFFARPUR. MUZAFFARPUR-EAST PIN Code: 842001 ptscbsemuzaffarpur@gmail.com 9470450450
2.	Year of establishment of School	1950
3.	<ul><li>Whether NOC from State/UT or Recommendation of Embassy of India obtained?</li><li>(i) NOC No.</li><li>(ii) NOC issuing Date</li></ul>	State 10/N4-06/11/123 04/02/2011
4.	Is the School is recognized, If yes By which Authority	CBSE, NEW DELHI
5.	Status of affiliation: Permanent/Regular/Provisional (i) Affiliation No. (ii) Affiliation with the Board since (iii) Extension of affiliation up to (Class (Class	PROVISIONAL AFFILIATION 330401 2012 ass - X) 2025 s - XII) 2027
6.	Name of Trust/Society registered	BETTIAH HOLY CROSS SISTERS SOCIETY.

- 6 Under section 25 of the company Act 1956.
- Period up to which Registration of 7. Trust /Society is valid

06/24/2148

#### 8. List of members of School Managing Committee with their Address:

S.No.	Name	Designation	Address
1	Sister Renald K	President's Nominee	Prabhat Tara Balika Vidyalay Bhagwanpur, Muzaffarpur
			Bihar.842001
2	Sister Lily	Manager	Holy Cross Convent, Chakkar
	Chandanathil		Maida, P.S.
			KaziMohammadpur,
			Muzaffarpur
			Bihar.842001
3	Sister Annie Jose V	Principal	Prabhat Tara School, Chakkar
		(Secretary)	Maidan, Muzaffarpur.Bihar
4	Sister Amulya Tirkey	Vice Principal	Prabhat Tara School, Chakkar
			Maidan, Muzaffarpur.Bihar
5	Sister Bijitha Xavier	Accountant	Prabhat Tara School, Chakkar
		(Treasurer)	Maidan, Muzaffarpur.Bihar

6	Mrs. Chanda Sinha	Member	Bagaucha Niwas, Ramchitra Nagar, Patahi, Muzaffarpur. 843113
7	Mrs. Sarita Kumari	Member	C/O Taste Maker Sweets P.O M.I.T., Muzaffarpur
8	Mr. N.N Trivedi	Member	South Race Course of Chakkar West of Prabhat Tara School, Muzaffarpur, 842001
9	Dr. Mrs. Rashmi Rekha	Member	Jaiswal Eye Hospital Imlichatti, Muzaffarpur

9.			official address of the resident/Chairman	Sister Lily Chandanathil Holy Cross Convent, Chakkar Maidan Muzaffarpur.842001
	(i)	E-ma	il	lilychil53@gmail.com
	(ii)	Ph. N		09431493541
	(iii)	Fax N	No.	
10.	Area	of Sch	ool Campus	
	(i)	In Ac	res	2 Acres
	(ii)	In Sq.	.mtrs.	8093.7128
	(iii)	Build	up area (sq.mtrs)	4926.35
	(iv)	Area	of playground in sq.m.	6350.41
	(iv) C	Other f	facilities	
		(i)	Swimming Pool	No
		(ii)	Indoor Games	Yes
		(iii)	Dance Room	Yes
11.	Details	of fee	structure	
		(i)	Pre-Nursery	N/A
		(ii)	Nursery	
		(iii)	I to V	1700
		(iv)	VI to VIII	1800
		(v)	I X & X	1850
		(vi)	XI & XII	2200
12.	Transp	oort fa	cility	
		(i)	Own buses	NA

NA NA

Buses hired o contract basis Details of transport charges

(ii) (iii)

Name	Designation	Date of Birth	Date of appointment	Trained/ Untrained	Casual/ Temporary/ Confirmed
Sister Annie Jose V	Principal	21.04.1965	17.06.2019	Trained	Confirmed
Sister Amulya Tirkey	Vice P.	05.02.1984	16.12.2019	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Jyotsana Gupta	PGT	15.12.1974	03.01.1996	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Madhu Sinha	TGT	18.05.1976	07.09.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Shalini Sharma	PGT	11.05.1973	23.07.2010	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Chanda Sinha	TGT	30.06.1976	01.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Vidya Vincent	TGT	24.05.1964	01.08.1986	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Abha Kumari	TGT	16.04.1967	13.07.1986	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Shweta Verma	TGT	24.02.1985	04.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Shweta Sharma	PRT	07.08.1977	01.04.2007	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs.Pushpa Kumari	PRT	28.06.1972	03.01.2006	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Meenakshi Thakur	TGT	02.01.1984	01.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Saloni Shyama	TGT	02.06.1986	01.03.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Rashmi Bharti	TGT	28.02.1981	07.09.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Kumari Namrata	PRT	03.03.1980	03.04.2007	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Rachna Kumari	PRT	30.01.1977	01.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Ila Bhardwaj	TGT	11.09.1981	08.04.2015	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Sunita Clarence	PRT	30.09.1977	03.01.2004	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs.Kumari Aparna	TGT	01.03.1982	23.04.2019	D.El.Ed	Confirmed
Mrs. Hardeep Kaur	PGT	04.07.1988	03.04.2014	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Anjana Trivedi	TGT	15.08.1968	10.04.2015	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. SeemaTigga	PRT	24.10.1983	08.04.2015	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Saumya	PRT	29.05.1992	23.04.2019	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Rina Kumari	PRT	02.07.1975	01.03.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Ranjana Kumari	TGT	05.01.1980	01.07.2007	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Suman Kumari	PRT	15.03.1973	12.04.2010	D.El. Ed.	Confirmed
Mrs. Sarita Kumari	TGT	09.06.1973	01.03.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Kumari Nisha	TGT	10.09.1982	01.03.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Rashmi Kapoor	PRT	25.02.1970	03.01.2007	D.El.Ed	Confirmed
Mrs. Puja Bharti	PRT	15.03.1982	01.05.2007	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Binita	PRT	12.06.1979	01.04.2011	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Komal Sharma	TGT	09.09.1989	02.05.2016	D.El.Ed	Confirmed
Mrs. Akankaha	TGT	30.10.1991	01.08.2017	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Shakti Khare	TGT	14.03.1971	08.04.2013	D.El.Ed	Confirmed
Mrs. Priyanka Rani	PRT	28.01.1983	01.04.2011	D.El.Ed	Confirmed
Mrs. Archana Kumari	PRT	04.04.1976	03.04.2014	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Jaya	TGT	08.02.1981	07.07.2014	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Seema Kumari	TGT	21.02.1985	16.06.2015	D.El.ED	Confirmed
Miss. Priyanka Sahu	PRT	02.11.1991	23.04.2019	D.El.Ed	Confirmed
Miss. Sony Francis	PRT	04.11.1992	01.07.2014	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Moni Kumari	PRT	25.07.1985	23.04.2019	Trained	Confirmed

# 13. Particulars of teaching staff (to be updated time to time)

Mr. Aditya Kumar	PGT	14.07.1979	01.05.2016	Pursuing	Part Time
Sr. Lissy Mathai	Spl.Edu	24.04.1965	16.12.2020	Trained	Part Time
	PGT				
Mr. Dinkar Kumar	PGT	15.12.1980	06.04.2021	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Rozika Duggal	TGT	10.03.1980	06.04.2021	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Anamika Sharma	PRT	15.04.1990	06.04.2021	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs.Smita Kumari	Lib	22.01.1984	06.04.2021	Trained	Temporary
Mrs. Shraboni Talukdar	TGT	21.12.1977	01.09.2021	Trained	Confirmed
Mrs. Smriti Rani	PRT	31.07.1998	24.03.2022	Trained	Temporary
Mrs. Richa Victor	PRT	28.12.1998	24.03.2022	Trained	Temporary
Mrs. Tripti	PRT	22.01.1991	24.03.2022	Trained	Temporary
Miss. Mili Anand	PRT	22.11.1978	24.03.2022	Trained	Temporary
Mr. Amit Kumar Pathak	PGT	26.08.1992	24.03.2022	Trained	Temporary
Mr. Ashish Kumar Jha	PGT	16.12.1995	01.07.2022	Trained	Part Timer
Miss. Saumya Jaiswal	TGT	31.07.1999	01.07.2022	Pursuing	Part Timer
Mr. Ankit Kumar	TGT	29.04.1991	01.09.2022	Trained	Casual
Mrs. Shilpi Sonam	PRT	06.02.1987	01.09.2022	Trained	Temporary
Mrs. Ananya	PET	06.12.1998	03.04.2023	Trained	Casual
Mr. Chhotu Kumar	PRT	19.03.1999	01.04.2022	Pursuing	Temporary
Mrs. Amrita Kumari	PRT	06.12.1993	01.04.2015	Trained	Confirmed

# 14. Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non-teaching staff (to be updated time to time)

Designation PGT/TGT/PRT/ Counsellor/ etc.	Scale of Pay	Grade Pay	70% of D.A	HRA	EPF Contribut ion	MA
PGT	9300 - 34800	4600	105%	5% of Basic	12%	500
TGT	9300 - 34800	4600	105%	5% of Basic	12%	500
Counsellor	5200 - 20000	2800	105%	5% of Basic	12%	500

# 15. Mode of payment of salary

16.

(i)	Name of the bank through which salary is drawing	Bank of Baroda
(ii)	Through single cheque transfer advice	Yes
(iii)	Individual cheque	
(iv)	Cash	
Libra	ry facilities	
(i)	Size of the Library (in Sq. feet)	819
(ii)	No. of Periodicals	8
(iii)	No. of Dallies	6
(iv)	No. of Reference books class wise	4500
(v)	No. of Magazine	8
(vi)	Others	8

17. Name of the Grievance/ redressal Of	fficer Sister Annie Jose V
with E-mail, Ph. No.	ptscbsemuzaffarpur@gmail.com
	7632006965

### 18. Members of Sexual Harassment Committee:

- 1. Mrs. Sarita Kumari (Counsellor)
- 2. Tresa Paul (Advocate)
- 3. Shalini Sharma (Teacher Representative High School)
- 4. Shweta Sharma (Teacher representative Primary)
- 5. Renu Kamal (Teacher representative Pre- Primary)
- 6. Lissy Mathai (Spl. Educator)
- 7. Dinkar Kumar (PET)

19.	Academic Session Period	From April to March
20.	Vacation period	From May to June
21.	Admission Period	From February to April